SPACE x EDEN

MISSION 1

DATE: Friday, April 26

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 2

DATE: Friday, May 3

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 3

DATE: Friday, May 10

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 4

DATE: Friday, May 17

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 5

DATE: Friday, May 24

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 6

DATE: Friday, May 31

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 7

DATE: Friday, June 7

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 8

DATE: Friday, June 14

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 9

DATE: Friday, June 21

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 10

DATE: Friday, June 28

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 11

DATE: Friday, July 5

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 12

DATE: Friday, July 12

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 13

DATE: Friday, July 19

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 14

DATE: Friday, July 26

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 15

DATE: Friday, August 2

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 16

DATE: Friday, August 9

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 17

DATE: Friday, August 16

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 18

DATE: Friday, August 23

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 19

DATE: Friday, August 30

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 20

DATE: Friday, September 6

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 21

DATE: Friday, September 13

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 22

DATE: Friday, September 20

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 23

DATE: Friday, September 27

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 24

DATE: Friday, October 4

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 1

DATE: Friday, April 26

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 2

DATE: Friday, May 3

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 3

DATE: Friday, May 10

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 4

DATE: Friday, May 17

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 5

DATE: Friday, May 24

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 6

DATE: Friday, May 31

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 7

DATE: Friday, June 7

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 8

DATE: Friday, June 14

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 9

DATE: Friday, June 21

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 10

DATE: Friday, June 28

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 11

DATE: Friday, July 5

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 12

DATE: Friday, July 12

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 13

DATE: Friday, July 19

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 14

DATE: Friday, July 26

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 15

DATE: Friday, August 2

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 16

DATE: Friday, August 9

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 17

DATE: Friday, August 16

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 18

DATE: Friday, August 23

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 19

DATE: Friday, August 30

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 20

DATE: Friday, September 6

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 21

DATE: Friday, September 13

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 22

DATE: Friday, September 20

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 23

DATE: Friday, September 27

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)

MISSION 24

DATE: Friday, October 4

LOCATION: Sant Antoni de Portmany (Ibiza)